Lent 2007


SKU: download series Category:


Beginning with Ash Wednesday and concluding with Resurrection Sunday, this series comes from one season of Lent at Mars Hill. Anchored by biblical texts including Matthew 28 and Luke 19, it explores ideas from greed and addiction to control and ignorance. Teachers in this Lent series include Rob Bell, Kent Dobson, Ed Dobson, and Brad Gray, and teachings include “Buckets of Easter” and “When You Can’t Go On”.

[includes 8 teachings]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lent 2007”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *