12 Words Series


SKU: download series Category:


What exactly is a healthy spiritual life? And how do you get one? Is it possible that all the richness of human experience is spiritual? So to live is to experience God. But how then do we take it further and intentionally do what it takes to lean into the presence of God?

Over 12 months we explored 12 words that speak to the seasons of the spiritual life. Words that we say in times of joy, and words groaned in sorrow. With each of these words, we spent 3 or 4 weeks digging into the practices they represent, and where we see them in the Bible.

45 Teachings


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “12 Words Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *